Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://www.pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2016 Ford Explorer https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/5042355/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/5042355/ Sat, 30 May 2020 10:50:24 -0400 2018 Chevrolet Suburban https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/5023842/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chevrolet-suburban/5023842/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:48:06 -0400 2020 Dodge Durango https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-durango/5023824/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2020-dodge-durango/5023824/ Wed, 27 May 2020 12:42:32 -0400 2012 Ford Focus https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4993106/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-focus/4993106/ Wed, 20 May 2020 12:45:58 -0400 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4980843/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-grand-caravan/4980843/ Fri, 15 May 2020 14:43:05 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4966764/ Tue, 12 May 2020 16:03:40 -0400 2012 Toyota Corolla https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4962588/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/4962588/ Mon, 11 May 2020 13:58:52 -0400 2015 Chrysler Town & Country https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4961817/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-town-country/4961817/ Mon, 11 May 2020 13:09:00 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4947825/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/4947825/ Thu, 07 May 2020 12:50:41 -0400 2016 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4936479/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-grand-caravan/4936479/ Tue, 05 May 2020 13:53:25 -0400 2008 Ford Escape https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4908039/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-escape/4908039/ Mon, 27 Apr 2020 17:14:39 -0400 2012 Hyundai Elantra Touring https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4860171/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-hyundai-elantra-touring/4860171/ Tue, 14 Apr 2020 12:52:57 -0400 2017 Chevrolet Equinox https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4842888/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-chevrolet-equinox/4842888/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 15:16:32 -0400 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mitsubishi-mirage/4322244/ Thu, 12 Dec 2019 14:06:44 -0500 2017 Nissan Sentra https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/4278009/ Tue, 03 Dec 2019 18:36:30 -0500