Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://www.pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2012 Ford Fusion https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3426407/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-ford-fusion/3426407/ Fri, 14 Jun 2019 14:11:32 -0400 2015 Mazda MAZDA5 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/3413498/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-mazda5/3413498/ Wed, 12 Jun 2019 12:38:49 -0400 2011 Honda Odyssey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3405023/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-honda-odyssey/3405023/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:51:35 -0400 2013 Ford Escape https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3405020/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-ford-escape/3405020/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:50:09 -0400 2012 Toyota Corolla https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/3405014/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-toyota-corolla/3405014/ Mon, 10 Jun 2019 14:46:15 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3395354/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3395354/ Fri, 07 Jun 2019 18:28:16 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3381362/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3381362/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:05:49 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3373469/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3373469/ Sat, 01 Jun 2019 14:14:12 -0400 2015 Dodge Dart https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/3368737/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-dodge-dart/3368737/ Thu, 30 May 2019 18:36:38 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3366023/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3366023/ Wed, 29 May 2019 13:01:45 -0400 2015 Chevrolet Cruze https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3362195/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chevrolet-cruze/3362195/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:22:34 -0400 2013 Toyota Camry https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/3362179/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-toyota-camry/3362179/ Mon, 27 May 2019 13:05:35 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/3352897/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/3352897/ Tue, 21 May 2019 18:45:26 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3352845/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-chevrolet-silverado-1500/3352845/ Tue, 21 May 2019 17:55:12 -0400 2018 Chrysler 300 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3343385/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-chrysler-300/3343385/ Tue, 14 May 2019 19:21:39 -0400 2013 Hyundai Sonata https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3342013/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-hyundai-sonata/3342013/ Mon, 13 May 2019 14:35:29 -0400 2018 Kia Optima https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3342012/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-kia-optima/3342012/ Mon, 13 May 2019 14:30:41 -0400 2018 Volkswagen Golf https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3338665/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-volkswagen-golf/3338665/ Fri, 10 May 2019 19:12:15 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3338489/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3338489/ Fri, 10 May 2019 15:10:43 -0400 2015 Ford Escape https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3331548/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-ford-escape/3331548/ Tue, 07 May 2019 12:58:24 -0400 2018 Ford Fiesta https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fiesta/3325909/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-fiesta/3325909/ Fri, 03 May 2019 14:52:04 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3298584/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3298584/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 17:20:17 -0400 2015 Buick Verano https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3288713/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-buick-verano/3288713/ Thu, 11 Apr 2019 16:40:25 -0400 2018 Kia Forte https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3277602/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-kia-forte/3277602/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:27:20 -0400