Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles https://www.pacificnations.ca//dist/img/favicon.png Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance Vehicles Feed https://www.pacificnations.ca/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2018 Ford Escape https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3726011/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-escape/3726011/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 17:08:18 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3725003/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3725003/ Sat, 17 Aug 2019 12:32:40 -0400 2016 Ford Focus https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3707552/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-focus/3707552/ Wed, 14 Aug 2019 18:42:33 -0400 2016 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3697514/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-dodge-journey/3697514/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 13:41:09 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3697469/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3697469/ Mon, 12 Aug 2019 12:51:31 -0400 2017 RAM 1500 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3687197/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ram-1500/3687197/ Fri, 09 Aug 2019 17:26:40 -0400 2014 Kia Soul https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/3629732/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-kia-soul/3629732/ Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:03:47 -0400 2017 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3621539/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-journey/3621539/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 15:57:00 -0400 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3621119/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-gmc-sierra-1500/3621119/ Mon, 29 Jul 2019 12:23:23 -0400 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3610511/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-grand-caravan/3610511/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 12:10:46 -0400 2012 Dodge Durango https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-durango/3610478/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-durango/3610478/ Fri, 26 Jul 2019 11:58:53 -0400 2013 Dodge Journey https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3605315/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2013-dodge-journey/3605315/ Thu, 25 Jul 2019 13:54:23 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3591230/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3591230/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 13:10:24 -0400 2015 Mazda CX-5 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3591164/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-mazda-cx-5/3591164/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:13:58 -0400 2011 Honda Accord https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3591155/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-honda-accord/3591155/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:06:07 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3591146/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3591146/ Mon, 22 Jul 2019 12:04:17 -0400 2012 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3566318/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2012-dodge-grand-caravan/3566318/ Tue, 16 Jul 2019 19:06:25 -0400 2011 Chevrolet Impala https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3562385/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2011-chevrolet-impala/3562385/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:58:10 -0400 2014 Ford Edge https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3562358/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2014-ford-edge/3562358/ Mon, 15 Jul 2019 13:33:04 -0400 2017 Ford Mustang https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3554804/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-ford-mustang/3554804/ Fri, 12 Jul 2019 19:25:59 -0400 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3536042/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-land-rover-range-rover-evoque/3536042/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 13:43:24 -0400 2017 Dodge Grand Caravan https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3535550/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-dodge-grand-caravan/3535550/ Tue, 09 Jul 2019 11:51:23 -0400 2016 Ford Explorer https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/3522818/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2016-ford-explorer/3522818/ Fri, 05 Jul 2019 14:03:59 -0400 2015 Toyota Sienna https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/3454859/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-toyota-sienna/3454859/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:39:19 -0400 2015 Chrysler 200 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3454787/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2015-chrysler-200/3454787/ Thu, 20 Jun 2019 14:28:28 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3437717/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3437717/ Mon, 17 Jun 2019 16:21:39 -0400 2017 Nissan Sentra https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3381362/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2017-nissan-sentra/3381362/ Wed, 05 Jun 2019 16:05:49 -0400 2018 Ford Edge https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/3352897/ https://www.pacificnations.ca/inventory/2018-ford-edge/3352897/ Tue, 21 May 2019 18:45:26 -0400