Google Reviews

Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance IconPacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance

1432 Island Highway #156, Campbell River

4.9 977 reviews

  • Avatar Monica Wilson ★★★★★ 3 weeks ago
    Katie and Dax were an amazing team to deal with! They had everything processed so quickly and gave me more then one option to choose from. I’m very happy with my new to me SUV. I’m definitely sending more friends to Katie 😁
  • Avatar Isabel Nelson ★★★★★ a week ago
    Love how you helped me get into my first car . Love how it drives . Thank you quin nelson for the time patients with me .
  • Avatar Kayla Rae ★★★★★ 2 weeks ago
    The most incredible team, they went above and beyond for me. Got me in my dream SUV , within 2 days , I couldn’t believe it, and hand delivered it to me all the way up in Prince George. Then took my old one back the same day a huge 21 hour … More day for there wonderful sales lady Katie , she made sure I had everything and then some, what ever I needed. They treat you like family , I am forever grateful for the entire team a big a giant shout out to Katie and Aron for making my dreams become a reality and at such an incredible price ❤️
  • Avatar chantel dixon ★★★★★ a month ago
    We were super impressed with the team at Pacific Nations! Katie was a gem to work with and got everything done for us quickly and delivered our new car for us the same day as approval.
    Aaron gave us a very fair trade value for our vehicle
    … More and made sure our payments were within budget.
    I have been to a few dealerships, but this experience definitely topped it in terms of professionalism and efficiency. We will definitely be recommending to friends and family!
    Thanks so much Katie and Aaron!
  • Avatar Monique Dragon Gillette ★★★★★ 4 months ago
    I am very happy with the great service. I worked with Dax. He made getting me into my first vehicle super easy. I highly recommend their services. I love my Nissan Rogue. Thank you Pacific Nations!!!
  • Avatar Demay Nickel ★★★★★ 9 months ago
    My husband and I had a great experience with Quin, he made magic happen for us, now I have a reliable vehicle to transport my kids in safely and comfortably! And thank you to Bryce for delivering our new car all the way to chilliwack, very … More much appreciate the hard work!
  • Avatar Cody Fyall (Codes) ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Pacific nations auto's 👍. They are amazing to deal with & I would highly recommend working with this group. The staff was nothing but spectacular, very helpful and quick with the whole process. Great prices and just an all around, … More great team! Katie P, you are awesome!! I wish you and pacific nations all the best in the future 🌹
  • Avatar Andreika Hunt ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    Had an amazing experience with Pacific Nations Auto! Contacted them on a Wednesday and had my car delivered by Friday. Such an easy process, payments are affordable and honestly just the best experience for me. I desperately need my vehicle … More and my dashboard started lighting up- within 3 days start to finish I had my new car- Thank you so much to Thomas and the team at Pacific Nations Auto Sales and Finance for our new reliable vehicle.
  • Avatar roxy quezada ★★★★★ 10 months ago
    I bought a car through Pacific Nations Auto, everyone i talked to was friendly and got me into a vehicle that I wanted, very fast. Dan delivered it. They dont matter the distance they just think of their customers and get them their … More vehicle's. Dan was very nice and patient. Easy process. Definitely will be recommending them to family and friends. Thank you Dan I appreciate you 🙏
  • Avatar Craig Sampson ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've had my car for almost couple months now, I'd like to thank Katie and the team for helping me get into my first vehicle I love it, very happy and amazed how fast/smooth everything went with paperwork and delivery i appreciated … More it so much.
  • Avatar Carley Edgar ★★★★★ a year ago
    The Communication during my application process was so amazing, and the wait was worth it. I have had so many friends and family recommend them and I will not work with anybody else! Amazing team and wonderful people. Even during the drop … More off of my vehicle my son ( a year old) jumped into the arms of Katie, and he usually has to wait awhile before going to anybody. Just felt like a great little exchange between all of us and them, I look forward to more business with them.
  • Avatar Theresa George ★★★★★ a year ago
    Pacific Nation has been my go to from the beginning, where I got my very first car from. Now that my family has expanded they help me get into a bigger vehicle within just minutes it felt like, how fast they work on it. I've had the … More pleasure to meet Quin in person, he came to see me and deliver me my beautiful Dodge Grand Caravan in Duncan BC. Thank you once again Pacific Natons. Never disappointed.
  • Avatar Patricia Douglas ★★★★★ a year ago
    The offer and work that went in for us to get this 2022 Mitsubishi Eclipse was absolutely incredible. The management was amazing at getting the paperwork in order and had the vehicle delivered to us in a few days. Everyone is professional, … More courteous, respectful and honest. I have enjoyed this process of purchasing a new vehicle and looking forward to doing business with you in the future.
  • Avatar Raileigh Louis ★★★★★ a year ago
    Awesome team, my credit is so poor, but they helped me get approved and picked up a car in under 24 hours. Definitely the place to go to build your credit.🧡
  • Avatar FullNelson (FullNelsonGaming) ★★★★★ a year ago
    I've been dealing with Pacific Nations for the past 3-4 years, they have helped me from bringing my credit from basically none existing to a brand new truck. Pacific goes above and beyond to helping out their customers and if anyone … More if having trouble or trying to rebuild their credit, I would highly recommend going through Pacific Nations
  • Avatar Eric Jones ★★★★★ 3 years ago
    A great and wonderful experience purchasing a truck from Pacific Nations. We had been looking for awhile for the right truck and we finally found it thanks to Quin at Pacific Nations. We have dealt with couple dealerships but by far this … More one is the best and fastest we highly recommend it. Just ask for Quin you won't be disappointed.
    Sarah and Eric Jones
  • Avatar Jerico Coon ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dax worked hard to find my family a suitable car. I appreciate how he kept us updated while working through getting us this vehicle and he provided outstanding customer service. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar Marie Seaweed ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I got my first car from Pacific Nations, they came highly recommended by my family and friends and I don’t regret it one bit.
    I reached out to Aron about a vehicle and he quickly got the ball rolling- he connected me with Dax who assisted
    … More me with all the financial stuff, they were extremely helpful, kind and professional.
    They even delivered my vehicle all the way to Victoria from Campbell River. Jamie is also another great person that works there. He made the whole process enjoyable.
    I’m very thankful that they are always available and a message away when things arise or I have a silly question.
    You can tell they care a great deal about their customers and I’m glad I went with pacific nations rather than another company.
    They all eased my anxieties about getting a car :)
    5/5 stars ⭐️ Thank you all!
  • Avatar Nikki Owens ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    I’ve bought three vehicles from Aron and I will absolutely buy my next one from him as well! He’s super patient and accommodating and always goes above and beyond what you would expect. He even managed to get me out of a horrendously high … More interest rate to a much more manageable one! The entire process is delightful and no-stress from start to finish at Pacific Nations ☺️
  • Avatar Sammi Fregin ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Great service all around. We enjoyed our visit. Drove away with a beautiful new to us vehicle.
    Update.... Lucas got us in a new to us vehicle August 2020 :)
    2022... Quinn upgraded us to an SUV, great service as always. The guys here make
    … More the process fun every time.
  • Avatar Clara Thomas ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Aron welsh is always ready to help in anyway he can. He’s my only choice for upgrading because he is always friendly very informative. I am satisfied with what he brings to the table for me on my needs in a vehicle. His staff is always … More amazing as well so thank you pacific nations/ Aron welsh and staff keep up the amazing work you do.
  • Avatar Stephenie Hunt ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The service was great and super quick!!!! If I had all my paperwork ready when I applied I am pretty sure I would of had my approval within 24 hours of applying.
    I seen the vehicle I wanted and Quin helped me get into my Explorer.
    Not only
    … More did he have great professional service, HE CHECKED IN a week later to see how we were enjoying our vehicle.
    There was a hiccup from my previous bank and they made the experience stress free and they were working on it and kept in contact through the whole thing. I had an open claim from bear damage on my car and we were able to transfer the claim (as nothing was started) and they dealt with that. If I could give them 10 stars I would and I will definitely be going back when we decide to upgrade.
    I tried to shop in my own town and between two dealerships I waited months with no luck.
  • Avatar lorrie donegan ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Dealing with Pacific Nations Auto was amazing.My car was finished and I needed another vehicle asap,plus this was at Christmas so I was sure nothing would happen until after the new year.Well Quin called me and had a car ,needless to say … More I was Happy Quin went out of his way to make sure everything was done and ready to go. Day after New Years I picked up the car .Very happy and satisfied customer.Lorrie.
  • Avatar Tanya Taylor ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    The team @ Pacific Nation Auto Sales & Finance are super helpful. Right from the application, to picking me to go pick up the car, to insurance, and my drive away back home. They’re so amazing, they followed up a week later as well. … More Super friendly. Great service. Thank you PNASF.
  • Avatar Alvin Walkus ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Awesome people to work with getting a vehicle. On my second vehicle from Pacific Nations. I highly recommend if your wanting a vehicle to give them a call to help. I tried other places before and haven’t had polite service and they never … More got me into a vehicle.
  • Avatar S P ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    Working with Quin was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows how to find you the right vehicle for your needs. I highly recommend you talk … More to Quin or anyone at Pacific nations if you are considering buying previously owned automobile.
  • Avatar Sandra Rose ★★★★★ 2 years ago
    My experience with Pacific Nations has been amazing. The staff go above and beyond to get a vehicle and financing plan that works for you. Super impressed that they delivered my vehicle, with a full tank of gas, and followed up with me … More afterwards to make sure everything was okay. They take the time to assist you afterwards with any questions you have about your vehicle. I would highly recommend.