Google Reviews


Sell All Our Reviews on Google

Leave Your Review on Google

Pacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance IconPacific Nations Auto Sales & Finance

156-1432 Island Highway, Campbell River

4.9 774 reviews

  • Avatar Nikki Owens ★★★★★ a week ago
    I’ve bought three vehicles from Aron and I will absolutely buy my next one from him as well! He’s super patient and accommodating and always goes above and beyond what you would expect. He even managed to get me out of a horrendously high … More interest rate to a much more manageable one! The entire process is delightful and no-stress from start to finish at Pacific Nations ☺️
  • Avatar Sammi Fregin ★★★★★ in the last week
    Great service all around. We enjoyed our visit. Drove away with a beautiful new to us vehicle.
    Update.... Lucas got us in a new to us vehicle August 2020 🙂
    2022... Quinn upgraded us to an SUV, great service as always. The guys here make
    … More the process fun every time.
  • Avatar Marie Seaweed ★★★★★ in the last week
    I got my first car from Pacific Nations, they came highly recommended by my family and friends and I don’t regret it one bit.
    I reached out to Aron about a vehicle and he quickly got the ball rolling- he connected me with Dax who assisted
    … More me with all the financial stuff, they were extremely helpful, kind and professional.
    They even delivered my vehicle all the way to Victoria from Campbell River. Jamie is also another great person that works there. He made the whole process enjoyable.
    I’m very thankful that they are always available and a message away when things arise or I have a silly question.
    You can tell they care a great deal about their customers and I’m glad I went with pacific nations rather than another company.
    They all eased my anxieties about getting a car 🙂
    5/5 stars ⭐️ Thank you all!
  • Avatar Clara Thomas ★★★★★ a week ago
    Aron welsh is always ready to help in anyway he can. He’s my only choice for upgrading because he is always friendly very informative. I am satisfied with what he brings to the table for me on my needs in a vehicle. His staff is always … More amazing as well so thank you pacific nations/ Aron welsh and staff keep up the amazing work you do.
  • Avatar Stephenie Hunt ★★★★★ a week ago
    The service was great and super quick!!!! If I had all my paperwork ready when I applied I am pretty sure I would of had my approval within 24 hours of applying.
    I seen the vehicle I wanted and Quin helped me get into my Explorer.
    Not only
    … More did he have great professional service, HE CHECKED IN a week later to see how we were enjoying our vehicle.
    There was a hiccup from my previous bank and they made the experience stress free and they were working on it and kept in contact through the whole thing. I had an open claim from bear damage on my car and we were able to transfer the claim (as nothing was started) and they dealt with that. If I could give them 10 stars I would and I will definitely be going back when we decide to upgrade.
    I tried to shop in my own town and between two dealerships I waited months with no luck.
  • Avatar Eric Jones ★★★★★ 6 months ago
    A great and wonderful experience purchasing a truck from Pacific Nations. We had been looking for awhile for the right truck and we finally found it thanks to Quin at Pacific Nations. We have dealt with couple dealerships but by far this … More one is the best and fastest we highly recommend it. Just ask for Quin you won't be disappointed.Sarah and Eric Jones
  • Avatar Jerico Coon ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dax worked hard to find my family a suitable car. I appreciate how he kept us updated while working through getting us this vehicle and he provided outstanding customer service. Thank you very much.
  • Avatar lorrie donegan ★★★★★ a month ago
    Dealing with Pacific Nations Auto was amazing.My car was finished and I needed another vehicle asap,plus this was at Christmas so I was sure nothing would happen until after the new year.Well Quin called me and had a car ,needless to say … More I was Happy Quin went out of his way to make sure everything was done and ready to go. Day after New Years I picked up the car .Very happy and satisfied customer.Lorrie.
  • Avatar Tanya Taylor ★★★★★ a month ago
    The team @ Pacific Nation Auto Sales & Finance are super helpful. Right from the application, to picking me to go pick up the car, to insurance, and my drive away back home. They’re so amazing, they followed up a week later as well. … More Super friendly. Great service. Thank you PNASF.
  • Avatar Alvin Walkus ★★★★★ a month ago
    Awesome people to work with getting a vehicle. On my second vehicle from Pacific Nations. I highly recommend if your wanting a vehicle to give them a call to help. I tried other places before and haven’t had polite service and they never … More got me into a vehicle.
  • Avatar S P ★★★★★ 2 months ago
    Working with Quin was an absolute pleasure! He is extremely patient, I never felt pressured to make a decision, and most importantly, a professional - who knows how to find you the right vehicle for your needs. I highly recommend you talk … More to Quin or anyone at Pacific nations if you are considering buying previously owned automobile.
  • Avatar Sandra Rose ★★★★★ a month ago
    My experience with Pacific Nations has been amazing. The staff go above and beyond to get a vehicle and financing plan that works for you. Super impressed that they delivered my vehicle, with a full tank of gas, and followed up with me … More afterwards to make sure everything was okay. They take the time to assist you afterwards with any questions you have about your vehicle. I would highly recommend.