Testing Team

Our Team

Aron Welsh

President/General Manager

aron@pacificnations.ca
Quin Nelson

Sr Finance Services Manager

quin@pacificnations.ca
Dax Welsh

Finance Services Manager

dax@pacificnations.ca
Nicole Welsh

Website Manager

finance@pacificnations.ca
Casey-Faye Swanson

Office Manager

office@pacificnations.ca
Geet Verma

Marketing Manager

marketing@pacificnations.ca